Due to the ongoing issues associated with Covid-19, we regret to inform you that Wembury Marine Centre will remain closed and all events cancelled up to and including the 28th June 2020. We will continually review the situation and update this page accordingly, so please bear with us during this difficult time.

AllRockpoolingArts & CraftsWandersSurveysOther Activities
Wembury Marine Centre remains closed until 28th June

Wembury Marine Centre remains closed until 28th June
Wembury Marine Centre
Monday, 23 March 2020 - Sunday, 28 June 2020
All Day


CANCELLED Half Term Holiday Club - Wembury Explorers
Wembury Marine Centre
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 - Wednesday, 27 May 2020
8:30am - 4:30pm


CANCELLED Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 07 June 2020
12:30pm - 2:00pm


CANCELLED Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 20 June 2020
10:30am - 1:00pm


CANCELLED Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 21 June 2020
12:00pm - 1:30pm


CANCELLED Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 27 June 2020
12:30pm - 3:00pm


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 04 July 2020
10:30am - 1:00pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 05 July 2020
11:30am - 1:00pm


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 11 July 2020
12:30pm - 3:00pm


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 18 July 2020
10:30am - 1:00pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 19 July 2020
11:00am - 12:30pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 25 July 2020
2:30pm - 4:00pm


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 01 August 2020
10:30am - 1:00pm


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Tuesday, 04 August 2020
10:30am - 1:00pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Wednesday, 05 August 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Friday, 07 August 2020
12:30pm - 3:00pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 08 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm


Summer Holiday Club - Wembury Explorers

Summer Holiday Club - Wembury Explorers
Wembury Marine Centre
Monday, 10 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020
8:30am - 4:30pm


Mini Rockpool Safari

Mini Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Monday, 17 August 2020
10:30am - 11:30am


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
10:30am - 1:00pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
12:00pm - 1:30pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Thursday, 20 August 2020
12:30pm - 2:00pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Friday, 21 August 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 22 August 2020
12:30pm - 3:00pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 23 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 29 August 2020
10:30am - 1:00pm


Mini Rockpool Safari

Mini Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 30 August 2020
10:30am - 11:30am


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Monday, 31 August 2020
11:00am - 12:30pm


Adults Snorkel Safari

Adults Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Tuesday, 01 September 2020
10:30am - 1:00pm


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 05 September 2020
12:30pm - 3:00pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 06 September 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm


Snorkel Safari

Snorkel Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 19 September 2020
12:30pm - 3:00pm


Extreme Rockpool Safari

Extreme Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 20 September 2020
1:30pm - 3:30pm


Last Snorkel Safari of the Season

Last Snorkel Safari of the Season
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 03 October 2020
12:30pm - 3:00pm


Last Rockpool Safari of the Season

Last Rockpool Safari of the Season
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 04 October 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm


Wembury Marine Centre remains closed until 28th June

Wembury Marine Centre remains closed until 28th June
Wembury Marine Centre
Monday, 23 March 2020 - Sunday, 28 June 2020
All Day


CANCELLED Half Term Holiday Club - Wembury Explorers
Wembury Marine Centre
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 - Wednesday, 27 May 2020
8:30am - 4:30pm


CANCELLED Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 07 June 2020
12:30pm - 2:00pm


CANCELLED Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 21 June 2020
12:00pm - 1:30pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 05 July 2020
11:30am - 1:00pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 19 July 2020
11:00am - 12:30pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Saturday, 08 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm


Summer Holiday Club - Wembury Explorers

Summer Holiday Club - Wembury Explorers
Wembury Marine Centre
Monday, 10 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020
8:30am - 4:30pm


Mini Rockpool Safari

Mini Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Monday, 17 August 2020
10:30am - 11:30am


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
12:00pm - 1:30pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Thursday, 20 August 2020
12:30pm - 2:00pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Friday, 21 August 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 23 August 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm


Mini Rockpool Safari

Mini Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 30 August 2020
10:30am - 11:30am


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Monday, 31 August 2020
11:00am - 12:30pm


Rockpool Safari

Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 06 September 2020
2:00pm - 3:30pm


Extreme Rockpool Safari

Extreme Rockpool Safari
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 20 September 2020
1:30pm - 3:30pm


Last Rockpool Safari of the Season

Last Rockpool Safari of the Season
Wembury Marine Centre
Sunday, 04 October 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm


Summer Holiday Club - Wembury Explorers

Summer Holiday Club - Wembury Explorers
Wembury Marine Centre
Monday, 10 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020
8:30am - 4:30pm


Events start again in April - please check back soon for updates
Events start again in April - please check back soon for updates
Summer Holiday Club - Wembury Explorers

Summer Holiday Club - Wembury Explorers
Wembury Marine Centre
Monday, 10 August 2020 - Friday, 14 August 2020
8:30am - 4:30pm